Annual Prize Distribution & Investiture Ceremony

The Annual Investiture Ceremony and Academic Prize Day for the 2015-16 school year was held on the 29th of April. School and House Captains, Vice-Captains and Prefects for the 2016-17 session took their oath of duty. Parents of students who had topped their classes in Academics were invited to attend and were given scholarship grants. Perfect Attendance, Best Conduct and Best All Rounder prizes were also distributed. Tania Lamichhane, School Captain for the academic session 2015-16 was awarded as the Best Captain.